Saint Clair County Flat Fee*( Missouri )

Save Thousands in Commission Selling and Renting Real Estate

Select your Municipality.

Please tell us which area of the county your property is located in so we can provide you with the correct offers for your property:
Appleton Township | Appleton City City | Butler Township | Center Township | Chalk Level Township | Collins Township | Dallas Township | Doyal Township | Gerster Village | Iconium Unincorporated Area (Unincorporated Area of Saint Clair) | Jackson Township | Lowry City City | Monegaw Township | Osage Township | Osceola Township | Polk Township | Roscoe Township | Speedwell Township | Taber Township | Taberville Unincorporated Area (Unincorporated Area of Saint Clair) | Vista Village | Washington Township |